June 15-19,2010, Beijing, China
Top
Invited Speakers

HYP2010 PLENARY SPEAKERS

  • Stefano Bianchini, Italy,bianchin@sissa.it
  • Peter Constantin, USA,const@math.uchicago.edu
  • Feimin Huang, China,fhuang@amt.ac.cn
  • Yoshiyuki Kagei, Japan, kagei@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  • Tao Luo, USA,tl48@georgetown.edu
  • Evgueni Yu. Panov, RUSSIA,Eugeny.Panov@novsu.ru
  • Alfio Quarteroni, Switzerland,alfio.quarteroni@epfl.ch
  • Christian Rohde, Germany,Christian.Rohde@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
  • Denis SERRE, France,serre@umpa.ens-lyon.fr
  • Eitan Tadmor, USA,tadmor@cscamm.umd.edu
  • Zhou-Ping Xin, Hong Kong,zpxin@ims.cuhk.edu.hk
  • Yanni Zeng, USA,zeng@math.uab.edu

HYP2010 INVITED SPEAKERS

  • Boris Andreianov, France,Boris.andreianov@univ-fcomte.fr
  • Jose Antonio Carrillo, Spain, carrillo@mat.uab.es
  • Giuseppe Maria Coclite, ITALY,coclitegm@dm.uniba.it
  • Rinaldo Colombo,Italy,Rinaldo.Colombo@Ing.UniBs.It
  • Jean-Fran?ois Coulombel, France,jfcoulom@math.univ-lille1.fr
  • Wolfgang Dreyer,Germany,dreyer@wias-berlin.de
  • Volker Elling, USA,velling@umich.edu
  • Hermano Frid, Brazil,hermano@impa.br
  • Siddhartha Mishra,Norway,siddharm@cma.uio.no
  • Ronghua Pan USA,panrh@math.gatech.edu
  • Bojan Popov, USA,popov@math.tamu.edu
  • E. F. Toro, Italy,toro@ing.unitn.it
  • Athanasios Tzavaras, USA,tzavaras@math.umd.edu
  • Dehua Wang, USA,dwang@math.pitt.edu
  • Xiaoping Wang, Hong Kong,mawang@ust.hk
  • Hui-Jiang Zhao, China,hhjjzhao@hotmail.com
  • Yi Zhou, China,yizhou@fudan.ac.cn

This Homepage is created by AMSS.Update on